RESOLVE National ASB Awards 2016 - Finalists Announced

The 2016 awards programme once again attracted a high volume of quality nominations across all four categories and Resolve is pleased to unveil the finalists.  Click here to find out more.


Judging Panel: Eamon Lynch – Resolve ASB, Jason Tullah – ReAct, Anita Patel – HouseMark, Mathew Wilson – Clarke Willmott Solicitors & Sara Hendry – Gloucester City Homes  


The winners will be announced at the Resolve ASB Annual Conference Dinner on the 8th November 2016 at the St Johns Hotel, Solihull, Birmingham.  

The full conference takes place over two days 8th & 9th November 2016. For further information click here or contact